If you need to clean up your holiday.com app and remove an old or unused eSIM profile, you can easily delete it in just a few taps.
You can only delete shareable eSIM profiles (eSIMs you bought for others). Your main eSIM profile tied to your holiday.com account is permanent and cannot be removed from the app.
Profile deletion is irreversible: Please be absolutely sure before proceeding! Once a shareable eSIM profile is deleted, it cannot be recovered or restored.
To delete a shared eSIM Profile:
- Launch the holiday.com app.
- On the eSIM Dashboard, click the ">" button for the shareable eSIM you want to delete.
- On the eSIM Detailed View, tap the ellipsis (...) of the eSIM Profile.
- Select Delete, and click the Delete button in the confirmation.